East Anglian Game & Country Fair Logo
VIEW BASKET
0 ITEMS
TOTAL : £0.00

Days Till Show * 0 Days * 0 Hours

Book Tickets

10th Anniversary Charity Ball

The East Anglian Game & Country Fair celebrated its 10 th anniversary with a charity ball at Wensum Valley Hotel, Taverham, raising £4000.

160 guests were entertained by Mr Magic during the jazz reception and 3 course meal, then danced the night away to the 'Debbie Boyd Band'.

Speeches were given by deputy CEO of Mind, Mrs Sandra Flanagan, and Dr. Henry Mannings, of Star Throwers, the beneficiaries.

Andy Grand, organiser of the game fair thanked everyone for their generous support, including those that donated fantastic raffle and silent auction prizes which alone raised £2700.

A great night was had by all!

We are really grateful to the following people and organisations that  supported us to raise funds for MIND and Star Throwers, two very worthwhile local charities through our charity ball.

Debbie Boyd Band - www.debbieboydband.co.uk

Actor Ken Stott 

Goodyear Bars

All About Image Photography 

Australian Horsemanship - www.australianhorsetraining.co.uk

BeWILDerwood - www.bewilderwood.co.uk

Ben Burgess 

Breckland Balloons -  www.brecklandballoons.co.uk

Captain Steve Bell 

Captain David Reid 

Chalky White 

Chris Brown 

Chris & Lara Bayfield 

Christopher William Country -  www.christopherwilliamcountry.co.uk

Clay Barn Pottery, Lisa Barker - http://theclaybarn.co.uk

Dance Devotion Norwich - www.dancedevotion.co.uk

Digby's Chocolates 

Easton College - www.easton-college.ac.uk 

Eventiss Ltd - www.eventiss.co.uk

Explore 4x4 - www.explore-4x4.co.uk

Faye Burrage

First Choice Marquees 

Flight Of The Falcon - www.flightofthefalcon.co.uk

Hollinger Print 

JoC's Ale 

Julian Clary 

Julia Holland - www.all-about-image.co.uk 

Mrs Lillwall 

Nicola Clare

Nick & Angela 

Norwich City Football Club

Posh Plants - www.poshplants.com

Reality Dreams CC -  www.realitydreams.co

Roy Davenport, Davenport's Magic Kingdom - www.roydavenport.co.uk

Swanton Morley Studios - www.swantonmorleystudios.co.uk

The Assembly House - www.assemblyhousenorwich.co.uk

The Crown at Woodbridge - www.thecrownatwoodbridge.co.uk

The Enchanted Florist -  www.enchantedflorist.me.uk

The Royal Norfolk Show 

The Pigs - www.thepigs.org.uk

The Jolley Brothers 

The Flying Kiwi Inns - www.flyingkiwiinns.co.uk

Titchwell Manor - www.titchwellmanor.com

Tom Youngs - Leicester Tigers and England Rugby Hooker. 

Treasure Trails Norfolk - www.treasuretrails.co.uk

Wensum Valley Hotel - www.wensumvalleyhotel.co.uk

Woodland Ways Bushcraft -   www.woodland-ways.co.uk

Urban Retreat Beauty