East Anglian Game & Country Fair Logo
VIEW BASKET
0 ITEMS
TOTAL : £0.00

Days Till Show * 0 Days * 0 Hours

Book Tickets

2014 Game Fair Charity Ball

This year's East Anglian Game and Country Fair Charity Ball was held on Saturday 15th November 2014 at Wensum Valley Hotel.

We were overwhelmed by the very generous donations of both raffle and silent auction prizes, along with 146 of you joining us for a fun evening raising over £4000 for this year’s charity The Movember Foundation, raising awareness of men’s health issues. This will be added to Andy Grand’s total on the Team Stardust Page of the Movember Website.

Thank you also to everyone that helped to organise the event on the night! A full list of all businesses and individuals who donated prizes can be viewed below.

Next years Charity Ball will be held on Saturday 14th November 2015 in aid of EACH. If you know of anyone that would like to donate a prize, then please do let us know. info@ukgamefair.co.uk

Don’t forget to check out the January edition of Places&Faces® Magazine to see photographs from the night and visit our website gallery which will soon be updated with images from the evening taken by Raymond The Gentleman Photographer.

Images taken by Raymond on the night can be purchased online here.

We would like to thank the following companies for their support in helping us raise funds for the 'Movember Foundation'. 

Clay Barn - www.theclaybarn.co.uk 

Budget Photo Booth - www.budgetphotobooth.co.uk

Swanton Morley Studios - www.swantonmorleystudios.co.uk

Foster Solicitors - www.fosters-solicitors.co.uk and The Last Wine Bar - www.lastwinebar.co.uk

The Event Gallery - www.theeventgallery.co.uk

Wensum Valley Hotel - www.wensumvalleyhotel.co.uk

Scratch The Cat Band - www.scratchthecat.co.uk

Lavenders Blue - www.lavendersblueflorist.co.uk

Thursford - www.thursford.com

Eastland Trading Ltd - www.east2eden.co.uk

Andy Parle, Norfolk Catering Productions - 01603 871 413

Fens Falconry - www.fensfalconry.co.uk

Norwich City Football Club

QD Commercial Holdings - 01603 275 200

Adnams - www.adnams.co.uk

Norfolk Snowsports Club - www.norfolksnowsports.com

Nigel Alexandre - www.nigelalexandre.co.uk 

Titchwell Manor - www.titchwellmanor.com

The Crown Hotel - Flying Kiwi Inns - www.flyingkiwiinns.co.uk

Bar 52 - www.bar52.co.uk

Esquire Hair Studio - www.esquirenorwich.co.uk

Winsor Bishop - www.winsorbishop.co.uk

Norfolk Spa and Leisure - www.norfolkspaandleisure.co.uk

C3 Engineering - www.c3engineering.co.uk   

Alphacraft -  www.norfolkbroadsboatingholidays.com

Easton & Otley College - www.eastonotley.ac.uk

Davenport's Magic Kingdom - www.davenportsmagickingdom.co.uk

Posh Plants - www.poshplants.com 

Hollinger Print - www.hollinger.co.uk 

Leon Bunnewell

Phoenix Trading - www.janinescards.co.uk

Sarah Hodgson - www.candybows.co.uk

Aurora Wedding and Event Hire - www.auroraweddinghire.co.uk 

Raymond Taylor Photography - www.gentlemanphotographer.co.uk

Coco Boutique - www.facebook.com/cocoboutiqueuk/timeline?ref=page_internal

Heath & Co Estate and Letting Agents - www.heathand.co.uk

Anglia Will Writers - www.anglia-will-writers.co.uk

SSY Security - www.ssy-guarding.co.uk

Also a huge thank you to the following individuals - we really appreciate your support.

Robert Burton, Anita Burton, James Spinks, Chris Brown, Lisa Barker, Faye Burrage, Chris Bayfield.