East Anglian Game & Country Fair Logo
VIEW BASKET
0 ITEMS
TOTAL : £0.00

Days Till Show * 0 Days * 0 Hours

Book Tickets

2015 Game Fair Charity Ball

The East Anglian Game & Country Fair's 3rd Charity Ball took place at Wensum Valley Hotel in November raising £3,000 for East Anglia's Children's Hospices.

Lucy Whigham from EACH spoke about how the money raised would be used, with 50% going towards the running of the existing hospice at Quidenham and the other half going towards the Nook Appeal, to build a 21st century hospice for 21st century care.

The Game Fair would like to thank everyone that supported the evening. 

Angel Aquatics - www.angelaquaticsandreptiles.co.uk

Brothers Wines - www.brotherswines.co.uk

Broome Grange Hotel - www.bromegrangehotel.co.uk

Chelb Artisan Bakes

C3 Engineering - www.c3engineering.co.uk

Debbie Lilwall - www.lilwallshogroast.co.uk

Dingles - www.dingles.co.uk

Esquire Hair Studio - www.esquirenorwich.co.uk

Extra Hands - www.extrahands.org.uk

Fakenham Racecourse - www.fakenhamracecourse.co.uk

Felbrigg Hall - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/felbrigg-hall

Fens Falconry - www.fensfalconry.co.uk

Flying Kiwi Inns, The Ship Hotel Brancaster  www.flyingkiwiinns.co.uk

Fosters Solicitors - www.fosters-solicitors.co.uk  

GAME - www.game.co.uk

Goodyear Bars - www.goodyearmobilebars.co.uk

Heart Radio - www.heart.co.uk

Highlodge Cabins - www.highlodge.co.uk

Holkham Hall - www.holkham.co.uk

Hollinger Print - www.hollinger.co.uk 

Hollywood Bowl - www.hollywoodbowl.co.uk

House of Hobbies - Facebook Page 

I Do Photography - www.ido-photography.co.uk 

Innate Family Chiropractic Centre - www.innatechiro.co.uk

James Spinks 

Jarrolds - www.jarrold.co.uk (With Compliments to Fine & Country -www.fineandcountry.com

Lavenders Blue - www.lavendersblueflorist.co.uk

Maisie May Bridal - www.maisiemaybridal.co.uk 

Mercury Hearing Ltd - www.mercuryhearing.com

Morton’s Shoe Repair - www.aandmshoes.co.uk

Newmarket Racecourse - http://newmarket.thejockeyclub.co.uk

Norfolk Spa & Leisure - http://norfolkspaandleisure.co.uk

Norwich City Football Club - www.canaries.co.uk

Pamper and Polish

Posh Plants - www.poshplants.com

Poultec Training - www.poultec.co.uk

Phoenix Trading - www.phoenix-trading.co.uk

Quasar - www.quasarnorwich.com/

Rachel Green - www.rachel-green.co.uk

Sandringham - www.sandringhamestate.co.uk

Sims Footcare

Skinners Pet Foods - www.skinnerspetfoods.co.uk

Smokey Grill House - www.thesmokey.wix.com

Starbucks - www.starbucks.co.uk

The Clay Barn - www.theclaybarn.co.uk 

The Event Gallery - www.theeventgallery.co.uk

The Little Party Company - Facebook Page 

The Music Hut - www.music-hut.co.uk

Thursford Collection - www.thursford.com

Time Inc - www.timeinc.com

Tom Youngs - Leicester Tigers and England Rugby 

Victory Explorers

Wensum Valley Hotel - www.wensumvalleyhotel.co.uk